|
Home > Archive > Alternative Power sources > October 2005 > China Generator Manufacturer
You are viewing an archived Text-only version of the thread.
To view this thread in it's original format and/or if you want to reply to
this thread please [click here]
| Author |
China Generator Manufacturer
|
|
| chinaengine@gmail.com 2005-10-06, 11:21 am |
| Yancheng BEST Engine Manufacturing
Corp.,Ltd.(http://www.best-generator.com/) is a professional
manufacturer and supplier of quality industrial products supported by
value added sourcing services. We have been exporting a wide variety of
generators and machinery. Our product range covers a variety of
industries such as generator sets and general purpose engines, tractors
,agricultural machinery, gardening facility and other items.
Company Address: No.4 Wuxing Industrial zone(C),Yancheng City,Jiangsu
Province,P.R.C
Tel: +86-515-8262287/8221199/8177038
Fax: +86-515-8238287
Mobile: +86-13805109910/13770078789
E-mail: jyengine@pub.yc.jsinfo.net
bestszj@jsmail.com.cn
best@best-generator.com
website: http://www.best-generator.com/
| |
| Dave Hinz 2005-10-06, 11:21 am |
| On 6 Oct 2005 06:25:21 -0700, chinaengine@gmail.com <chinaengine@gmail.com> wrote:
> Yancheng BEST Engine Manufacturing
> Corp.,Ltd.(http://www.best-generator.com/) is a
....spammer, and someone to avoid buying from. Go away, and stay there.
Usenet is not for free advertising.
| |
| Solar Flare 2005-10-06, 7:21 pm |
| Thanx for repeating the website. I missed it the first time and wanted some
product....LOL
"Dave Hinz" <DaveHinz@spamcop.net> wrote in message
news:3qkpksFfb6dgU2@individual.net...
On 6 Oct 2005 06:25:21 -0700, chinaengine@gmail.com <chinaengine@gmail.com>
wrote:
> Yancheng BEST Engine Manufacturing
> Corp.,Ltd.(http://www.best-generator.com/) is a
....spammer, and someone to avoid buying from. Go away, and stay there.
Usenet is not for free advertising.
|
|
|
|
|