Home > Archive > Construction forum > December 2005 > Re: Visit_Me1.txtWWW.CAROLINABREEZEHVAC.COM (1/1)









You are viewing an archived Text-only version of the thread. To view this thread in it's original format and/or if you want to reply to this thread please [click here]

 

Author Re: Visit_Me1.txtWWW.CAROLINABREEZEHVAC.COM (1/1)
Steve Kraus

2005-12-09, 10:22 pm

*yawn*

Why does this person bother with these forgeries? Everyone knows it's not
really from the person whose site is advertised. It takes a grownup to act
this childish. One thing is for sure: This is not overexuberance due to
having just been accepted into Mensa!
margarita

2005-12-10, 1:21 am

that carolina breeze place is always spamming this group

I hope they go out of business soon!


Bubba

2005-12-10, 1:21 am

On Fri, 9 Dec 2005 23:18:10 -0500, "margarita"
<HOWmanyKIDSmustDIE@FORbigOIL.com> wrote:

>that carolina breeze place is always spamming this group
>
>I hope they go out of business soon!
>


Margarita
You're such a clueless idiot.
Oh thats right, you're not an idiot. You are the one forging the Spam.
Shame on your XXX.
Bubba
CBHVAC

2005-12-10, 11:21 am


"margarita" <HOWmanyKIDSmustDIE@FORbigOIL.com> wrote in message
news:L4-dnWsWyICYygfenZ2dnUVZ_smdnZ2d@comcast.com...
> that carolina breeze place is always spamming this group
>
> I hope they go out of business soon!
>


Yea....oh yea....learn to read the headers you modified to make it look like
I did..
You aint hidden...
But then, you didint realize that when you sent mail a while back to the
account and ddint realize that your original IP header information was
logged.


LinkBot





Other archives available: Cellular phones topics archive | Web Design forum archive | Software help archive | Hardware reviews archive | Programming topics archive

Copyright 2004 - 2008 homeownerschat.com