Home > Archive > Real Estate Investing > July 2005 > iinvestforclosure financial









You are viewing an archived Text-only version of the thread. To view this thread in it's original format and/or if you want to reply to this thread please [click here]

 

Author iinvestforclosure financial
jlfraga@sbcglobal.net

2005-07-16, 11:25 pm

Does anyone have any information on this company or know of this
company or have an investment in this company? They pay very high
interest rates. and have many other innovative ideas of doing business.
They also have other business names such as ROI etc. I am thinking of
investing in this venture and would like some feed back. Some tell me
this a pyramid scheme what do you think?


Financialhttp://www.roifinancial.com/accredited/prospectus.html

LinkBot





Other archives available: Cellular phones topics archive | Web Design forum archive | Software help archive | Hardware reviews archive | Programming topics archive

Copyright 2004 - 2008 homeownerschat.com