Home > Archive > Electrical Engineering > January 2008 > Re: Group buying at www.thebuyersNET.com









You are viewing an archived Text-only version of the thread. To view this thread in it's original format and/or if you want to reply to this thread please [click here]

 

Author Re: Group buying at www.thebuyersNET.com
buyer

2008-01-30, 8:25 pm

On Jan 30, 11:55 am, clams_casino <PeterGrif...@DrunkinClam.com>
wrote:
> buyer wrote:
>
> Before you link with spam such as this - "An analysis by Google found that 10% of all web pages are equipped to secretly download spyware and other malicious code on user's computers. These downloads can steal login and password information, install u

nwanted bookmarks and toolbars, and even damage operating systems."

We do not have any interest in spyware or downloading any secret
information from any computer. We are, like you, trying to make a
honest living. Presently all we are trying to do is get the word out
about a new service. The group buying model we have created is being
patented and very unique. You will not find any other similar service.
We would very much appreciate if you would take the time to become a
member. We also request you to spread the word. If you have ay other
concerns or complaints plese let us know and we will do our best to
resolve the matter.
LinkBot





Other archives available: Cellular phones topics archive | Web Design forum archive | Software help archive | Hardware reviews archive | Programming topics archive

Copyright 2004 - 2008 homeownerschat.com